Use the list below for contacting City representatives

Police/Fire

Call police.  If it is an emergency, dial 911.  Non-emergency calls can be placed to 210-335-6000

Animal Control

Call (office) 210-870-0834, cell/text 210-870-7894

Email animalcontrol@cityofsandyoaks.com

Municipal Court

Call 210-607-0645

Email courtclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com

Ordinance Violations

Call main office at 210-607-0834

City Council

Mayor (Micki Ball) 210-870-0424 mball@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman Place 1 (Charles Fillinger) 210-870-0342 cfillinger@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman Place 2 (Gary Bricken) 210-607-0267 gbricken@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman Place 3 (Thomas Repino) 210-850-3454 trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman Place 4 (John Crickmer) jcrickmer@cityofsandyoaks.com

Alderman Place 5 (Jennifer Puente) 210-870-0219 jpuente@cityofsandyoaks.com

It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Michael Yelton.  He was a husband, father, friend to many and generous neighbor as well as a successful business man.  Michael also recently served his community as Alderman on the City Council.

MYelton Obituary