Your Council

IMG_0029_edited

Mayor Micki Ball

Email:
mball@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
(210) 870-0424

th (1)

Mayor Pro Tem Charles Fillinger (Place 1)

Email:
cfillinger@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 
(210) 870-0342

IMG_6845

Alderman Gary Bricken (Place 2)

Email:
gbricken@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
210-540-2194

IMG_0038_edited

Alderman Thomas Repino (Place 3)

Email:
trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 
(210) 850-3295

th (1)

Alderman John Crickmer (Place 4)

Email:
jcrickmer@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
(210) 850-3104

th (1)

Alderman Jennifer Puente (Place 5)

Email:
jpuente@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
(210) 870-0219

IMG_3106

Court Clerk Katherine Yelton

Email:
cityclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Hall: 
(210) 607-0834

Cassandraa

City Attorney Cassandra Ortiz