Your Council

IMG_0029_edited

Micki Ball (Mayor)

Email:
mball@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
(210) 870-0424

th (1)

Charles Fillinger (Mayor Pro Tem)

Email:
cfillinger@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 
(210) 870-0342

IMG_6845

Gary Bricken (Alderman Place 2)

Email:
gbricken@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
210-540-2194

IMG_0038_edited

Thomas Repino (Alderman Place 3)

Email:
trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 
(210) 850-3295

IMG_1004

John Crickmer (Alderman Place 4)

Email:
jcrickmer@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
(210) 850-3104

GetPersonaPhoto

Michael Martinez, Jr. (Alderman Place 5)

Email:
mmartinez@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
(210) 870-0219

IMG_3106

Katherine Yelton (Court Clerk)

Email:
courtclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Hall: 
(210) 607-0834

Cassandraa

Cassandra Ortiz (City Attorney)