Your Council

me

Charles Fillinger (Mayor)

Email:
cfillinger@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 
(210) 870-0342

thumbnail_Image

Debbie Martinez (Alderwoman Place 1)

Email:
dmartinez@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 
(210) 760-3280

IMG_5478

Terry Coffindaffer (Alderman Place 2)

Email:
tcoffindaffer@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
210-540-2194

IMG_0038_edited

Thomas Repino (Alderman Place 3)

Email:
trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: 
(210) 850-3295

photo-GKA

Grace Alvarado (Alderwoman Place 4)

Email:
galvarado@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
210-850-3104

GetPersonaPhoto

Michael Martinez, Jr. (Alderman Place 5) Mayor Pro Tem

Email:
mmartinez@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone:
(210) 870-0219