City Council

Your Council

IMG_0029_edited

Mayor Micki Ball

Email: mball@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: (210) 870-0424

 

 

 

 

IMG_0031_edited

Alderman David Tremblay

Place 1

Mayor Pro-Tem

Email: dtremblay@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: (210) 850-3104

 

 

IMG_0047_edited

Alderman Anthony Garcia

Place 2

Email: agarcia@cityofsandyoaks.com

 

 

 

 

IMG_0038_edited

Alderman Thomas Repino

Place 3

Email: trepino@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Phone: (210) 850-3454

 

 

 

CJWalker-CoSO_InPixio

Alderman CJ Walker

Place 4

Email: cjwalker@cityofsandyoaks.com

 

 

 

 

IMG_0044_edited

Alderman Douglas Tomasini

Place 5

Email: dtomasini@cityofsandyoaks.com

 

 

 

 

IMG_0042_edited

City Clerk Katherine Yelton

Email: cityclerk@cityofsandyoaks.com
City Hall: (210) 607-0834

 

 

 

 

Cassandraa

City Attorney Cassandra Ortiz

 

 

 

 

 

Marshal Lopez

Email: marshal@cityofsandyoaks.com

Office phone:  (210) 850-6437